Geography

Town History

The Holocaust 

Memoirs & Stories

Memorial

Links

Home

History of the Jewish Community

Jewish Religious Life

Family Research

Photo Gallery

 News and Events

Guestbook 

 

List of Researchers

Researching Mazeikiai

Researcher Families Researched Email address
Aharoni Barbara Aharonovitz ahaba@juno.com
Arkoff Harold Lurie, Greenspan, Greenspoone,Shattenstein hbarkoff@sbcglobal.net
Barkan Ella Avrech, Mamyoffe TBD
Eilati (Kaplan) Shalom Kaplan, Greenstein eishalom@013.net
Gamsu Ada Gamsu, Gordon perltex@mweb.co.za
Gamsu Charlotte Gamsu/Gamzu, Gordon charlotte@charlottes-web.org.uk
Ganot Ilan
(co-webmaster)
Iting, Tuch, Kurs Ilang12350@gmail.com
Gazit Varda Iting, Tuch, Kurs vardagazit@gmail.com
Glaser Sara Orkin, Glaser mssure@mscc.huji.ac.il
Hessel Rachel Orkin, Glaser hesseldr@gmail.com
Kahana Ariel Aharonovitz, Rachmel arielk@agora-gallery.com
Kahana Benzi,
(co-webmaster) z"l
Aharonovitz, Rachmel

 

Kahana Greenberg Michal Aharonovitz, Rachmel michal@michalgreenberg.com
Kraushahr Mira Iting, Tuch, Kurs Mirikra9@walla.co.il
Kroyanker Leorah Aharonovitz, Rachmel leorahk@bezeqint.net
Lapid Ephraim Lipnitzky lapide3@gmail.com
Metz Yaakov Metz metz@bezeqint.net
Minster Tsevi Minster TBD
Pilpel Shai Lipnitzky shaiyp@gmail.com
Ravinsky Raymond (webmaster) Lubavitsch (Leibowitz), Friedman, Itzikson, Shapiro rrrainbows1111@gmail.com
Sarig Oren Avrech, Mamyoffe oren@sarig.co.il
Stern Marlene Kagan, Wald, Levine marlenestern@comcast.net
Vilnai Sara Iting, Tuch, Kurs saravilnai@gmail.com

The above list is visible to all. As a result, there is a small risk of abuse of names and email addresses included in the table. Anyone named in the above list may, if they choose, have their entry removed or modified. To do so, contact either webmaster Raymond Ravinsky or Ilan Ganot.

Researchers are encouraged to include their name and the name of their town of interest to JewishGen's Family Finder JGFF which is more immune to misuse.

 

 

Searchable JewishGen Family Finder (JGFF)
Database

To connect with others researching Mazeikiai click the following button to search the JewishGen Family Finder Database.

 

 

This page is hosted at no cost to the public by JewishGen, Inc., a non-profit corporation. If you feel there is a benefit to you in accessing this site, your JewishGen-erosity is appreciated. Kindly link to : https://www.jewishgen.org/JewishGen-erosity/

Compiled by Raymond Ravinsky
Updated: November 2019
Copyright © 2009 Raymond Ravinsky
Link to : KehilaLinks Directory
https://kehilalinks.jewishgen.org/

Link to : Jewish Gen Home Page
https://www.jewishgen.org