Arrangements Committee, Annual Dinner of the Skala Benevolent Society (New York, 1946)
Seated (right to left): H. Finkelstein, Louis Finkelstein, Jacob Wiesenthal, Harry Lowenkron, J. Greenberg, J. Sandburg, Harry Weingast, I. Weingast.
Standing (right to left): C. Weintraub, I. Soffer, S. Kupperman, Eisig (Ernest) Hausner, Louis Menchel, Jacob Herzog, M. Kohn, Izzie Wiesenthal, Joseph Wasserman, Charles Weingast.

Return to "Skala Benevolent Society"

Page designed and photo copyrighted by Helene Kenvin
This page created by Max Heffler
Updated Aug 30, 2006. Copyright 2005 Skala Research Group. All Rights Reserved.